Logo

OFFICERS & CONTACTS

 
Andy Weisman
Chair
RAPCA
937-225-4892
Weismaaw@rapca.org
Robert Hocks, P.E.
Vice-Chair
Sr. Environmental Mgr.
Cemex
937-925-0166
Robertj.hocks@cemex.com
Bennett J. Thayer
Chapter Secretary
August Mack
740-548-1500
bthayer@augustmack.com
Jason Simon
Treasurer
RAPCA
937-496-6751
SimonJC@rapca.org
Bob McCullough
Membership Chair, Website Administrator,
  Events Coordinator
QSEM Solutions!
513-208-4403
BMcCullough@QSEMsolutions.com
Jim Ryckman, PE, QEP
Educational Chair
Wright Patterson Air Force Base
937-257-0093
Jim.Ryckman@wpafb.af.mil
Arnie Beringer
Director
Ceeco Equipment, Inc.
Cell – 513-709-8444
Fax – 513-672-0045
aberinger@ceecoequipment.com
Gary Bramble
Director
Dayton Power and Light Company
937-259-7377
Gary.Bramble@dplinc.com
Bob Basl
Director
EHS Technology Group, LLC
937-865-3940
RBasl@ehstech.com
John Funke
Director
Duke Energy
513-659-4406
john.funke@cinci.rr.com
Terri Sexton
Chair
International Truck
937-390-4011
Terri.Sexton@nav-international.com
Dr. Tim Keener
Faculty Advisor Student Chapter
University of Cincinnati
513-556-3676
Tim.Keener@uc.edu

Top • Back